Staring at the Sky

5 Nov

I do love pix of the sky…. not terribly original, I know but there is a saying that anything original has already been done.

Not to be deterred, here are a random selection of sky pix I’ve taken on the iphone:

Brisbane

brisbane

I just had to include this because I was so fortunate to experience rain on the rock. Amazing Uluru.

Not technically a pure sky shot, but still love it so had to put it up.  King George Park, Rozelle.

Same again...... Bronte Beach

Can't remember where I took this one.

The Entertainment Quarter

Temporary Internation Passenger Terminal, Sussex St, Sydney

ANZAC Bridge

Leave a Reply

